Disclaimer

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use 


General

PensExpert AG takes the protection of personal data very seriously. Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable person. It includes for example the individual's name, postal address, telephone/fax number, email address, as well as his or her IP address and the date and time our website is accessed.  
We are compliant with Swiss data protection legislation and all other applicable data protection provisions.  
This document informs you how and for what purpose we use and otherwise process the data you provide. We also provide you with the Terms of Use for our website. In visiting our website, you are deemed to have consented to the Terms of Use.  


Recording of general information during visits to our website 

During a visit to the websites of PensExpert AG, only routine data such as the IP address, date and time of the visit, the websites visited, the amount of data transferred, the website accessing and the identification data of the browsers used are collected. None of the data collected is personal: it is used solely for the purpose of obtaining general statistical information on the use of the websites. This data is neither published by us nor shared with third parties without authorisation. 


Cookies

We may use cookies and similar techniques on our websites to identify your browser or device. A cookie is a small file automatically sent to and stored on your computer or mobile device by the web browser you use when you visit our websites. It enables us to recognise your browser/device when you return to our websites, even if we do not know who you are personally. Alongside "session cookies", which are only used during a session and are deleted after your visit to our website, "permanent cookies" can also be used to store user settings and other information for a specific period of time, e.g. two years. However, you can set your browser so that it rejects cookies, saves them for one session only, or otherwise deletes them early. Most browsers are preset to accept cookies. Rejecting cookies may hamper functionality of the websites. 


Usage of Google services

Our websites can make use of the Google Analytics web analysis service. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by the cookies about your use of the websites is usually transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA. For more information on how Google Analytics uses user data, please see Google's privacy policy:
https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl.de


Contact form

You can get in touch with PensExpert AG using the contact form. We store and process the data provided by you exclusively where required for the purpose [of sending the newsletter or] of answering your enquiry. 


Information concerning our services 

If you avail yourself of a service provided by PensExpert AG, we also store and process your data, in particular personal, pension fund and financial data. We only collect data that are specifically required for the performance of the service ordered from us and also only for this purpose.  


Disclosure of personal data to third parties 

If necessary or helpful [in relation to registration for or the dispatch of the newsletter or] in relation to process your enquiry, we may share your data with a company affiliated with PensExpert AG or an external service provider. They are obliged to process the data exclusively on our behalf and in accordance with our instructions, and must observe the applicable statutory provisions. Data are disclosed to public authorities and government agencies only where required by law, such as in accordance with or in response to a court order or other mandatory order issued by prosecution authorities.  


Data security 

We take technical and organisational precautions to protect your personal data from accidental or intentional manipulation, loss or destruction, and from access by unauthorised persons. We continuously improve these precautions in line with technological developments. Nevertheless, internet-based data transmission can be vulnerable – absolute protection cannot be guaranteed. 


Data processing for a specified purpose

We shall store your data only for as long as is necessary to meet the purpose for which you have provided us with them or to comply with retention requirements under the law.  


Your rights

You can request confirmation or information about how we process your data at any time. You are also entitled to demand the rectification, completion, erasure or restriction of the processing of your data, as well as to transmission of the data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format, provided that the processing of your data by us is not necessary for the fulfilment of the respective purpose and no statutory retention period applies. Furthermore, you may, at any time, object to the processing of your data and revoke your consent to data processing. If you wish to make use of one or more of these rights, you should contact our data protection officer. 


Disclaimer

We shall not incur any liability for losses caused by the usage or failure to use the information provided on our website or the usage of any information on our website that is incorrect or incomplete. 


Our website contains links to third-party websites. We do not have any knowledge of their exact contents and cannot exert any influence over them. We do not accept any liability for the content of external links.  


Copyright

The text and graphics on our website are protected by copyright. They may only be used by third parties with the express approval of PensExpert AG.  


Contact

The controller for data protection purposes is PensExpert AG, Kauffmannweg 16, 6003 Lucerne (Switzerland). 
Please contact our data protection officer directly if you have any questions relating to data protection or if you suspect or are aware of any data protection violations: marketing@pens-expert.ch.  


Validity of the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

We may amend or update this Privacy Policy and the Terms of Use at any time (November 2019 version).

Disclaimer

Déclaration de protection des données et conditions générales d’utilisation


Dispositions de portée générale

PensExpert AG prend très au sérieux la protection des données à caractère personnel. Sont des données à caractère personnel, toutes les informations relatives à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. Il s’agit par exemple du nom, de l'adresse, du numéro de téléphone/fax, de l'adresse e-mail, mais aussi de l’adresse IP ainsi que de la date et heure de connexion à notre site Web. 

Nous respectons la législation suisse sur la protection des données ainsi que, le cas échéant, toute autre disposition en matière de protection des données également applicable. 
Par la présente, nous vous informons de quelle manière et à quelle fin nous utilisons, respectivement traitons les données que vous mettez à notre disposition. Nous vous informons en outre quant aux conditions générales d’utilisation de notre site Web. En consultant notre site Web, vous acceptez nos conditions générales d’utilisation. 


Enregistrement d’informations générales lors de la consultation de notre site Web

Lors d’une consultation du site Web de PensExpert AG, seules les données collectées habituellement sont consignées, telles que l’adresse IP, la date et l’heure, les pages consultées, les volumes de données transférés, le site Web à partir duquel la connexion s’est faite et les données d’identification des navigateurs utilisés. Toutefois, ces données consignées ne sont pas à caractère personnel et elles sont utilisées exclusivement pour la collecte de données statistiques générales relatives à l’utilisation du site Web. Ces données ne sont ni rendues publiques, ni transmises sans droit à des tiers. 

Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et des techniques analogues sur notre site Web afin d’identifier votre navigateur ou votre appareil. Un cookie est un petit fichier qui est envoyé à votre ordinateur, respectivement enregistré automatiquement depuis le Web browser utilisé sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile par le navigateur utilisé pour consulter nos sites Web. Lorsque vous consultez à nouveau un de nos sites Web, nous pouvons ainsi vous reconnaître, même si nous ne savons pas qui vous êtes. Outre les cookies qui sont uniquement utilisés lors d’une seule session et supprimés après consultation de notre site Web ("cookies de session "), il existe aussi des cookies permettant l’enregistrement des préférences des utilisateurs et d’autres informations pendant une période donnée (par. ex. deux ans) ("cookies permanents"). Vous pouvez cependant configurer votre navigateur de façon à ce qu’il refuse les cookies, ne les enregistre que pour une session ou les supprime avant terme. La plupart des navigateurs sont préconfigurés pour accepter les cookies. Si vous bloquez les cookies, il est possible que toutes les fonctionnalités ne puissent plus être complètement utilisées. 


Utilisation de services Google

Nous pouvons utiliser sur nos sites Web les fonctions du service d’analyse Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics utilise des cookies. Les informations relatives à votre utilisation de ces sites Web, générées par les cookies, sont en règle générale transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA, où elles sont enregistrées. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations quant à la gestion des données utilisateur par Google Analytics dans la déclaration de protection des données de Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl.fr. 


Formulaire de contact

Vous pouvez nous contacter par le biais de notre formulaire de contact. Nous n’enregistrons et traitons les données que vous nous communiquez qu’exclusivement dans le but [d’envoyer la Newsletter, respectivement] de répondre à votre demande, et uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire. 


Informations relatives aux nos services

Lorsque vous utilisez un service de PensExpert AG, nous enregistrons et traitons également vos données, en particulier les données personnelles, financières et les données de prévoyance. Ne sont recueillies que les données qui sont nécessaires pour effectuer la prestation pour laquelle nous avons été mandatés, et elles le sont uniquement dans ce but.  


Transmission de données personnelles à des tiers 

Dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire ou propice [à l’inscription ou à l’envoi de la Newsletter, respectivement] au traitement de votre demande, nous pouvons transmettre vos données à une société affiliée à PensExpert AG ou à un prestataire de service externe. Ces derniers sont dans l’obligation de traiter les données uniquement à notre demande et conformément à nos instructions et sont tenus de respecter les dispositions légales applicables. La transmission de données aux autorités et administrations publiques n’intervient que sur la base de dispositions légales contraignantes ou suite à une décision judiciaire ou administrative.  


Sécurité des données 

Nous prenons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles afin de protéger vos données à caractère personnel contre des manipulations fortuites ou intentionnelles, leur perte ou leur destruction, ou contre l’accès de la part de personnes non autorisées. Les mesures de sécurité que nous mettons en œuvre sont constamment mises à jour en fonction des évolutions technologiques. Néanmoins, les transmissions de données via internet peuvent généralement présenter des lacunes en matière de sécurité, de sorte qu’une protection absolue ne peut être garantie. 


Traitement des données conformément à leur finalité

Nous n’enregistrerons vos données que pour le temps nécessaire à la réalisation de l’objectif pour lequel vous nous les avez mises à disposition ou pour nous conformer à la règlementation en matière de conservation des données.   

Vos droits

Vous pouvez en tout temps exiger une confirmation ou l’accès concernant le traitement de vos données. Vous êtes en outre en droit d’exiger la rectification, le complément, ou l'effacement de vos données, la limitation du traitement de vos données, ainsi que la transmissions des données dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine, si tant est que le traitement de vos données par nos soins n’est pas nécessaire pour la réalisation de l’objectif et qu’aucun délai de conservation légal ne s’y oppose. De surcroît, vous êtes en droit de vous opposer en tout temps au traitement de vos données, ainsi que de retirer votre consentement à leur traitement. Si vous souhaitez exercer l’un ou plusieurs de ces droits, vous pouvez en tout temps vous adresser au délégué à la protection des données compétent. 


Exclusion de responsabilité

Nous ne répondons pas des dommages occasionnés par l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur notre site Web, respectivement par l’utilisation d’informations erronées ou incomplètes figurant sur ledit site. 


Notre site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web de tiers. Nous n’avons pas connaissance de leurs contenus exacts et ne pouvons exercer aucune influence sur lesdits contenus. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant aux contenus de liens externes.  


Droits d’auteur

Les textes et graphiques figurant sur notre site Web sont protégés par les droits de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation par des tiers ne peut intervenir que sur consentement explicite de PensExpert AG. 


Contact

Le responsable en matière de protection des données est PensExpert AG, Kauffmannweg 16, 6003 Lucerne (Suisse).  

Pour d’éventuelles questions en lien avec la protection des données, ou si vous soupçonnez ou constatez des violations de dite protection des données, nous vous prions de vous adresser directement à notre délégué à la protection des données: marketing@pens-expert.ch


Validité de la déclaration de protection des données et des conditions générales d’utilisation

La déclaration de protection des données ainsi que les conditions générales d’utilisation peuvent être modifiées ou actualisées par nos soins en tout temps (version novembre 2019).